2017 Term Dates

Term 1 (Easter)

Thursday 19 January to Wednesday 12 April 2017

Wednesday 18 January Boarders return by 18h00
Thursday 19 January Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 23 February (Travel Day) to 18h00 on Monday 27 February.

Wednesday 12 April Final Assembly at 17h00 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 13 April Travel Day

Term 2 (Trinity)

Wednesday 3 May to Wednesday 9 August 2017

Tuesday 2 May Boarders return by 18h00
Wednesday 3 May Classes begin

Half Term (Prep): Thursday 22 June (Travel Day) to 18h00 on Tuesday 4 July
Half Term (SAC, DSG & DSG Junior): Saturday 1 July (Travel Day) to 18h00 on Tuesday 11 July

Wednesday 9 August Final Assembly at 17h00 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 10 August Travel Day

Term 3 (Michaelmas)

Wednesday 6 September to Wednesday 6 December 2017

Tuesday 5 September Boarders return by 18h00
Wednesday 6 September Classes begin

Balloon Week 9 – 12 October 2017

Half Term: After Athletics Prize Giving (13h00) on Thursday 12 October to
18h00 on Monday 16 October

Wednesday 6 December Final Assembly at 17h00 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 7 December Travel Day

Calendar Download

Should you prefer a printable copy of the calendar. Please download it below:
[Download not found]