Term Dates

2020

Term 1 (Easter)

Thursday 16 January to Wednesday 8 April 2020

Wednesday 15 January:  Boarders return by 18h00
Thursday 16 January:     Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 27 February (Travel Day) to 18h00 on Monday 2 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April:         Final Assembly at 12h30 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 9 April:             Travel Day

Term 2 (Trinity)

Tuesday 5 May to Thursday 6 August 2020

Monday 4 May:                Boarders return by 18h00
Tuesday 5 May:                Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 18 June (Travel Day) to 1800 on Tuesday 30 June 2020

Thursday 6 August:          Final Assembly at 12h30 (Compulsory Attendance)
Friday 7 August:                Travel Day

Term 3 (Michaelmas)

Tuesday 1 September to Wednesday 2 December 2020

Monday 31 August:           Boarders return by 18h00
Tuesday 1 September:      Classes begin

Half Term:  Thursday 8 October to 18h00 on Monday 12 October 2020

Wednesday 2 December: Final Assembly at 12h00 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 3 December:      Travel Day

Printable calendars are on the Parent Portal.

 

//]]>