Term Dates

2019

Term 1 (Easter)

Thursday 17 January to Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wednesday 16 January Boarders return by 17h00
Thursday 17 January Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 28 February (Travel Day) to 17h00 on Monday 4 March.

Wednesday 10 April Final Assembly at 12h30 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 11 March – Travel Day

Term 2 (Trinity)

Tuesday 7 May to Wednesday 7 August 2019

Monday 6 May Boarders return by 17h00
Tuesday 7 May – Classes begin

Half Term: Thursday 20 June (Travel Day) to 17h00 on Tuesday 2 July

Wednesday 7 August Final Assembly at 12h30 (Compulsory Attendance)
Thursday 8 August Travel Day

Term 3 (Michaelmas)

Wednesday 4 September to Tuesday 3 December 2019

Tuesday 3 September Boarders return by 17h00
Wednesday 4 September Classes begin

Half Term:  Thursday 10 October to 17h00 on Monday 14 October

Tuesday 3 December Final Assembly at 12h00 (Compulsory Attendance)
Wednesday 4 December Travel Day

Calendar Download

Should you prefer a printable copy of the calendar. Please download it below:

[Download not found]